Staff List

#
Stacey Erd, Executive Director
Stacey@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Quincy A. White. Director of Shelter Operations
Quincy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Tammy Bond, Finance Officer
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Hema Patel, Case Manager/Program Officer
hema@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Shahla Abdi, Director of Internal Client Relations
Shahla@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Jadelle Fox-Minors, Director of Community Engagement
Jadelle@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

Vacant, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
info@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

#
Angelina Standoval, Public Ally
Angelina@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org

Kunda Kunda, Program Manager – Hope Housing
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org