Staff List

#
Stacey Erd, Executive Director
Stacey@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Quincy A. White. Director of Shelter Operations
Quincy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Tammy Bond, Finance Officer
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Shahla Abdi, Case Manager
Shahla@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Helen DomeniciVolunteer and In Kind Donations Coordinator
Helen@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Christopher Dale, Program Assistant
Christopher@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org

Kunda Kunda, Post Shelter Support Program
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org