Staff List

#
Stacey Erd, Executive Director
Stacey@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Monica Kindle, Director of Operations
Monica@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Tammy Bond, Director of Finance
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

 

#
Helen DomeniciVolunteer and In Kind Donations Coordinator
Helen@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

 

#
Claudia Fofie, Case Manager
Claudia@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

 

#
Christopher Dale, Program Assistant
Christopher@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

 

#
Kunda Kunda, Post Shelter Support Program Coordinator
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org