Staff List

#
Stacey Erd, Executive Director
Stacey@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Tammy Bond, Director of Finance
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Helen Domenici, Director of Community Engagement
Helen@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Claudia Fofie, Case Manager
Claudia@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Kunda Kunda, Post Shelter Support Program Coordinator
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org