Staff List

Dawn Swan,  Interim Executive Director
Dawn@steppingstones.org

Tammy Bond, Finance Officer
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

Malika Moore, Director of Internal Client Relations
Malika@steppingstonesshelter.org

Jadelle Fox-Minors, Director of Community Engagement
Jadelle@steppingstonesshelter.org

B. KeAndre Blue, Client Relations Coach
KeAndre@steppingstonesshelter.org

Jill Hurd, Program Manager – Hope Housing
Jill@steppingstonesshelter.org

Tanisha Nanor, Program Manager – HIP Housing
Tanisha@steppingstonesshelter.org

Madison Simms, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
Madison@steppingstonesshelter.org