Staff List

Dawn Swan,  Interim Executive Director
Dawn@steppingstonesshelter.org

Quincy A. White. Director of Shelter Operations
Quincy@steppingstonesshelter.org

Tammy Bond, Finance Officer
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

Hema Patel, Program Officer
Hema@steppingstonesshelter.org

Raina Bates, Director of Internal Client Relations
raina@steppingstonesshelter.org

Jadelle Fox-Minors, Director of Community Engagement
Jadelle@steppingstonesshelter.org

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org

B. KeAndre Blue, Client Relations Coach
KeAndre@steppingstonesshelter.org

Kunda Kunda, Program Manager – Hope Housing
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org

Tanisha Nanor, Program Manager – HIP Housing
Tanisha@steppingstonesshelter.org

Jonathan Payne, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
Jonathan@steppingstonesshelter.org