Staff List

#
Stacey Erd, Executive Director
Stacey@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Quincy A. White. Director of Shelter Operations
Quincy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Tammy Bond, Finance Officer
Tammy@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Hema Patel, Case Manager/Program Officer
hema@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Raina Bates, Director of Internal Client Relations
raina@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

#
Jadelle Fox-Minors, Director of Community Engagement
Jadelle@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

 

#
Jonathan Payne, Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
Jonathan@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

#
Angelina Standoval, Public Ally
Angelina@steppingstonesshelter.org

 

 

 

Brian Tietz, Grant Writer
brian@steppingstonesshelter.org

Kunda Kunda, Program Manager – Hope Housing
Kunda@steppingstonesshelter.org

Tanisha Nanor, Program Manager – HIP Housing
Tanisha@steppingstonesshelter.org